Legendary Creature — Elf Wizard


Whenever you cast a green creature spell, you may search your library for a creature card and reveal it. If you do, shuffle your library and put that card on top of it.
Whenever you cast a blue creature spell, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, put that card into your hand.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Victor Adame Minguez

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2006-05-01

If you cast a green and blue creature spell, both abilities will trigger. The abilities may be stacked so that when they resolve, you search your library for a creature card, put it on top of your library, and then put that card into your hand. The abilities may also be stacked in the other order, of course.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE