Sorcery


Cone of Flame deals 1 damage to any target, 2 damage to another target, and 3 damage to a third target.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chippy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-07-18

If one or two of Cone of Flame’s targets are illegal when it resolves, you can’t change how much damage will be dealt to the remaining legal targets.

2014-07-18

Each of the three targets must be different. If there aren’t three different legal targets available, you can’t cast the spell.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE