Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature, two +1/+1 counters on another target creature, and three +1/+1 counters on a third target creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chuck Lukacs

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-09-20

You must choose three different targets in order to cast Incremental Growth. You decide how many +1/+1 counters each creature will get as part of casting the spell.

2014-09-20

If some of the creatures are illegal targets as Incremental Growth tries to resolve, the remaining legal targets still get the appropriate number of +1/+1 counters. If all targets are illegal, Incremental Growth doesn’t resolve.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE