Creature — Elemental


Trample
Whenever another nontoken creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eytan Zana

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2012-05-01

A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE