Creature — Angel


Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)
When Aegis Angel enters the battlefield, another target permanent gains indestructible for as long as you control Aegis Angel. (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it. A creature with indestructible can't be destroyed by damage.)

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aleksi Briclot

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-07-01

If another player gains control of Aegis Angel, the permanent will no longer have indestructible, even if you regain control of Aegis Angel.

2011-09-22

If Aegis Angel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.

2011-09-22

If Aegis Angel and the permanent would be destroyed simultaneously, only Aegis Angel will be destroyed.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE