Sorcery


Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Carl Critchlow INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

You must show the card you bring out of the graveyard to your opponent.

2004-10-04

The creature being brought back is chosen on announcement and not on resolution of the spell because it is targeted.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE