Creature — Lizard


: Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Roger Raupp

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2006-02-01

If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE