Creature — Angel


Flying
Whenever Victory's Herald attacks, attacking creatures gain flying and lifelink until end of turn.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

rk post

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2011-06-01

Victory’s Herald also gains flying (which will likely be redundant) and lifelink if it’s still attacking when the ability resolves.

2011-06-01

Even though the triggered ability affects only attacking creatures, the bonuses will remain for the rest of the turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE