Creature — Human Pirate


Menace
Whenever Fathom Fleet Captain attacks, if you control another nontoken Pirate, you may pay . If you do, create a 2/2 black Pirate creature token with menace.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Matt Stewart INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

While resolving Fathom Fleet Captain’s triggered ability, you can’t pay multiple times to create more than one Pirate token.

2017-09-29

If you don’t control another nontoken Pirate at the moment Fathom Fleet Captain attacks, its triggered ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control another nontoken Pirate as that ability resolves, you can’t pay .

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE