Target opponent discards two cards.
Raid — If you attacked this turn, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with " , Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sara Winters

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

You create only one Treasure token if you attacked this turn, no matter how many creatures you attacked with beyond the first.

2020-08-07

If you’ve attacked with a creature this turn, you’ll get a Treasure even if the target opponent discards one or zero cards.

2018-01-19

Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.

2018-01-19

Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.

2017-09-29

If you’ve attacked with a creature this turn, you’ll get a Treasure even if the target opponent discards one or zero cards.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE