Creature — Beast Horror


Whenever a creature you control explores, target creature an opponent controls gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

YW Tang

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

You don’t choose a target for Lurking Chupacabra’s ability until after your creature has finished exploring.

2017-09-29

If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Lurking Chupacabra, trigger if appropriate.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE