Enchantment


Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with " , Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control ten or more Treasures, you win the game.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If you don’t control ten Treasures as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Revel in Riches won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.

2017-09-29

If you don’t control ten Treasures as the second ability of Revel in Riches resolves, you won’t win the game.

2017-09-29

If the second ability of Revel in Riches causes you to win the game, please refrain from throwing your Treasure tokens into the air as this may distract or injure other players.

2017-09-29

If an opponent’s creature dies at the same time that Revel in Riches is destroyed, you’ll get a Treasure.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE