Creature — Orc Pirate


, Sacrifice a creature: Create two Treasure tokens. (They're artifacts with " , Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")
Sacrifice three Treasures: Draw a card.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aaron Miller

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

You can sacrifice Ruthless Knave to pay the cost for its first ability.

2017-09-29

The Treasures you sacrifice to activate Ruthless Knave’s last ability can’t also be sacrificed for mana.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE