Instant


Until end of turn, target creature you control gets +1/+1 and target creature an opponent controls gets -1/-1.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Deruchenko Alexander

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.

2017-09-29

If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE