Exile target creature or planeswalker. You gain 2 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Clint Cearley INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.

2017-09-29

If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Vraska’s Contempt resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE