Creature — Goblin Pirate


: Lightning-Rig Crew deals 1 damage to each opponent.
Whenever you cast a Pirate spell, untap Lightning-Rig Crew.

0/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Filip Burburan

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Lightning-Rig Crew’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

2017-09-29

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lightning-Rig Crew’s activated ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE