Sorcery


Rile deals 1 damage to target creature you control. That creature gains trample until end of turn.
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Igor Kieryluk

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Rile resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.

2017-09-29

If the damage that would be dealt by Rile is prevented, the creature still gains trample until end of turn.

2017-09-29

If Rile targets a creature with 1 toughness, that creature won’t be destroyed until after you’ve drawn a card. Its abilities may affect that draw or trigger on that draw if appropriate.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE