Creature — Human Knight


Imperial Lancer has double strike as long as you control a Dinosaur.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Viktor Titov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE