Creature — Human Pirate Wizard


Raid — When Storm Fleet Pyromancer enters the battlefield, if you attacked this turn, Storm Fleet Pyromancer deals 2 damage to any target.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kieran Yanner

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.

2018-01-19

Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE