Creature — Human Knight


Whenever Tilonalli's Knight attacks, if you control a Dinosaur, Tilonalli's Knight gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lius Lasahido

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Once the ability of Tilonalli’s Knight resolves while you control one or more Dinosaurs, Tilonalli’s Knight gets +1/+1 for the rest of the turn even if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn.

2017-09-29

If you don’t control a Dinosaur as Tilonalli’s Knight attacks, its ability won’t trigger at all. If you don’t control a Dinosaur as the ability of Tilonalli’s Knight resolves, that ability has no effect.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE