Enchantment


Each opponent must attack you or a planeswalker you control with at least one creature each combat if able.
At the beginning of your end step, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with " , Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jonas De Ro

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

In a Two-Headed Giant game, each of your two opponents must attack you or a planeswalker you control with at least one creature if able. Attacking your teammate or a planeswalker your teammate controls doesn’t satisfy Trove of Temptation’s requirement.

2017-09-29

If a creature isn’t able to attack you or a planeswalker you control for any reason (such as being tapped as its controller’s declare attackers step begins or being affected by “summoning sickness”), that creature doesn’t have to attack. If no creatures a player controls are able to attack you or a planeswalker you control, Trove of Temptation’s requirement has no effect during that combat. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

2017-09-29

Each opponent only has to attack you or a planeswalker you control with one creature total, not one creature for you and one for each planeswalker you control. Other creatures are free to attack other players or other planeswalkers, or to not attack at all.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE