Creature — Human Archer


Reach
When Atzocan Archer enters the battlefield, you may have it fight another target creature. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

1/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Naomi Baker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

You must choose another target creature (if able) as Atzocan Archer’s triggered ability is put on the stack. You choose as that ability resolves whether those creatures fight.

2017-09-29

If Atzocan Archer isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.

2017-09-29

Atzocan Archer’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability).

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE