Creature — Human Druid


Drover of the Mighty gets +2/+2 as long as you control a Dinosaur.
: Add one mana of any color.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage Drover of the Mighty takes during combat may become lethal if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE