Enchantment — Aura


Enchant land
When New Horizons enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
Enchanted land has " : Add two mana of any one color."

ILLUSTRATED BY

Noah Bradley

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2019-05-03

You can cast New Horizons even if you control no creatures.

2019-05-03

If the land this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time New Horizons resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE