Instant


Target creature you control fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lucas Graciano INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If either or both targets are illegal when Pounce tries to resolve, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE