Creature — Dinosaur


Enrage — Whenever Ravenous Daggertooth is dealt damage, you gain 2 life.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jakub Kasper

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.

2018-01-19

If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.

2017-09-29

If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Ravenous Daggertooth is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE