Instant


Until end of turn, target creature gains "When this creature dies, return it to its owner's hand."
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josu Hernaiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Verdant Rebirth resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE