Creature — Merfolk Shaman


When Vineshaper Mystic enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target Merfolk you control.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kieran Yanner

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

You can’t target the same Merfolk twice to have it receive two +1/+1 counters.

2017-09-29

Vineshaper Mystic can be the target of its own ability.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE