Creature — Merfolk Shaman


: Put X +1/+1 counters on target land you control. That land becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Shreya Shetty

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

The land-animation effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step or when you lose control of Waker of the Wilds.

2017-09-29

If the ability targets a land that’s already a creature, that land creature’s base power and toughness will become 0/0, overwriting its previous base power and toughness. Other effects that modify its power and/or toughness (including any +1/+1 counters that were on it) will continue to apply.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE