Creature — Elemental


Whenever a creature you control explores, put a +1/+1 counter on Wildgrowth Walker and you gain 3 life.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Alexander Lee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If Wildgrowth Walker leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything but you will gain 3 life.

2017-09-29

If a creature leaves the battlefield before an effect instructs it to explore, it still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Wildgrowth Walker, trigger if appropriate.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE