Creature — Dinosaur


Each creature you control assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.

4/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Belligerent Brontodon’s ability doesn’t actually change any creature’s power. It changes only the amount of combat damage it assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values. For example, Hunt the Weak won’t cause a creature to fight with its toughness.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE