Creature — Human Pirate


Deadeye Plunderers gets +1/+1 for each artifact you control.
: Create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with " , Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Opalinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage Deadeye Plunderers takes during combat may become lethal if artifacts you control leave the battlefield later in the turn.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE