Creature — Orc Pirate


Whenever Dire Fleet Captain attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each other attacking Pirate.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yongjae Choi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Pirates does.

2017-09-29

In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking Pirates controlled by your teammate will count for Dire Fleet Captain’s ability.

2017-09-29

Count the number of other attacking Pirates as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE