Legendary Creature — Vampire Knight


Vigilance, lifelink
, Pay 7 life: Destroy target nonland permanent. Activate this ability only during your turn.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Volkan Baǵa INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Vona’s last ability can be activated during any step or phase of your turn, including the combat phase. It’s possible to attack with Vona and then activate its ability before blockers are declared. Doing so won’t remove Vona from combat.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE