As Pillar of Origins enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dimitar Marinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Vampire Knight.” Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren’t creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE