Artifact — Equipment


When Pirate's Cutlass enters the battlefield, attach it to target Pirate you control.
Equipped creature gets +2/+1.
Equip ( : Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Stanko

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE