Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
When Pious Interdiction enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life.
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lake Hurwitz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Pious Interdiction resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE