Legendary Planeswalker — Huatli


+2: Put two +1/+1 counters on up to one target Dinosaur you control.
−3: Target Dinosaur you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.
−7: Dinosaurs you control get +4/+4 until end of turn.

4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anna Steinbauer

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If either creature is an illegal target as Huatli’s second ability resolves, the creature you control won’t deal damage.

2017-09-29

Huatli’s last ability affects only Dinosaurs you control at the time it resolves. Dinosaurs you begin to control later in the turn or creatures that become Dinosaurs later in the turn won’t get +4/+4.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE