Target creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn. If you control a Huatli planeswalker, that creature gets +4/+0 until end of turn instead.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Whether you control a Huatli planeswalker is checked only as Huatli’s Spurring resolves. The creature’s power won’t change later in the turn if Huatli leaves or comes under your control.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE