Instant


Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn. Untap them.

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Stanko

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Untapped creatures you control get +1/+1 even though Rallying Roar doesn’t untap them.

2017-09-29

Rallying Roar affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE