Creature — Dinosaur


Vigilance
, : Steadfast Armasaur deals damage equal to its toughness to target creature blocking or blocked by it.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Opalinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Tapping an attacking or blocking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. If the target of Steadfast Armasaur’s ability survives the damage, Steadfast Armasaur will deal combat damage to and be dealt combat damage by that creature as normal.

2017-09-29

If Steadfast Armasaur is no longer on the battlefield as its ability resolves, use its toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how damage is dealt.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE