Instant


Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's a Vampire, it gains first strike until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Gabor Szikszai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If the creature is a Vampire, it gets +2/+2 and gains first strike. If the creature becomes a Vampire later in the turn, it won’t gain first strike.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE