Creature — Dinosaur


Enrage — Whenever Bellowing Aegisaur is dealt damage, put a +1/+1 counter on each other creature you control.

3/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Craig J Spearing INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.

2018-01-19

If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.

2017-09-29

If another creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time that Bellowing Aegisaur is dealt damage, the other creature won’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE