Creature — Siren Pirate


Flash
Flying
Dreamcaller Siren can block only creatures with flying.
When Dreamcaller Siren enters the battlefield, if you control another Pirate, tap up to two target nonland permanents.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Dreamcaller Siren’s last ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Pirate as it enters the battlefield. If you lose control of each other Pirate before that ability resolves, it won’t do anything.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE