This spell costs less to cast if you control a Pirate.
Counter target spell unless its controller pays .

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Yee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

Once you announce that you’re casting Lookout’s Dispersal, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Pirates.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE