Instant


Return target nonland permanent you don't control to its owner's hand. If its converted mana cost was 2 or less, scry 2.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Wesley Burt

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.

2017-09-29

Use the permanent’s converted mana cost as it existed on the battlefield to determine whether you scry.

2017-09-29

If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Perilous Voyage resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry.

2017-09-29

If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE