Creature — Vampire Cleric


When Bishop of the Bloodstained enters the battlefield, target opponent loses 1 life for each Vampire you control.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yongjae Choi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE