Destroy target creature. Create two Treasure tokens. (They're artifacts with " , Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Contract Killing resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get Treasures. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll get Treasures.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE